Pentel Multi8 Review!

Oh I need to find one of these

Filofax Love

I have got a request to do a mini review on a Multi8 pen, so here is the quick review!

I think I bought my Multi8 in 2008 when I was in Japan, and I’ve always loved it since I got it!  I often draw small illustrations on corners of small notes or post-it notes, and this Multi8 makes them really colourful!


There is also a product called Super Multi8, but this is a standard Multi8.  You can purchase just a pen with 8 sticks of colour lead already set inside, but I bought a “Multi8 set” so it came with 16 sticks of colour lead (2 for each colour) and a sharpner. (*Plus 8 sticks were already set inside the pen so 24 sticks in total!)


This is an instruction manual, and it’s written in English on the rear side.


Comparison to BIC’s 4-colour ink pen:

When I bought…

View original post 219 more words

What did you think ? Any suggestions, Ideas (for article or to better the blog) are welcome

