Book page box

Paper box from book page

2 thoughts on “Book page box

    • I’m not sure it can actually be used as a wrapping. I think doing it the origami way would be better as it won’t be in 2 separate pieces and Origami there’s a few variations. (mmm Maybe I should take my binder out & scan some of the boxes from it. I always try to figure it out but can never seem to by just pics no matter how many details there are. I usually need to find a video to help me out a bit.

      Like

What did you think ? Any suggestions, Ideas (for article or to better the blog) are welcome

