Thinking of getting a tat? Wait till you look through these

I’ve been wanting a tattoo since I was in Jr. High. I just can’t decide where I want it plus it keeps evolving!

I started with wanting a simple scorpion, now it’s about 3 tattoo ideas in one!

Now you can use this for accent or the full tattoo, I thought it was a really cool touch and just think, it’ll go when you are under black light!

 

White-Ink-Tattoos-Are-Where-It-s-At-And-These-20-Prove-How-Badass-They-Can-Be

What did you think ? Any suggestions, Ideas (for article or to better the blog) are welcome

