My HEMA handmade Stamps!

I don’t remember if I posted a weekend project (maybe I last posted on wed.) So here’s something cute and DIY

Hey there!

In my last video & blogpost I shared with you some of the things I bought at HEMA and a craft store! One of the things was the DIY Stamp set! So of course I would love to share with you the stamps I made! 😀 Here’s a picture!

IMG_0969
I made these stamps out of 2 rubbers! I started with the tag one! 😀 I thought it would be fun to have a tag stamp to use for journaling, snailmail & more! I have to say , it was quite tricky at first! (also since I’m not a perfectionist) With the leftover from that ruber I also carved a “Tape stamp”! With the other rubber I carved a big cat and a little flag stamp! The stamp and tape stamp would definitely be fun to use in different colors! 😀 I didn’t want to throw away leftover rubber…

View original post 101 more words

What did you think ? Any suggestions, Ideas (for article or to better the blog) are welcome

