Vendor Apron for Craft shows

I’ve never done a craft show before, and not sure if there’s a certain time of the year they are normally heald (like how Garage/tag sales are normally from april or may til maybe september  (or october)

Do you remember the Upcycled jeans apron I made?

This is what gave me the inspiration for it. (Yeah so I’m a lazy crafter, not sure if it’s because I don’t have the proper room, or a ‘real’ sewing machine (instead of the little plastic crap I seem to find) even though I seem to do a better job hand sewing. Let alone none of my fabrics are organized in any form, Just in this bin under my bed, another in the closet, another in the dining room, and still a big  bag in my room in front of the closet.

Anyway the upcycled jeans may not have all the pockets this does (yet) but it has what I need, plus I can always add on to it, (like I can always add the little pocket for business cards, and it still fastens with the button!

Craft Show Vendor Apron from Crafty Staci - I want to make this for my longarm apron:

What did you think ? Any suggestions, Ideas (for article or to better the blog) are welcome

