15 Great Ideas For A Corner Just For Men

You’ve heard of Man caves but not all of us have that sort of room, so why not a corner?

 I liked this for my dad, and our neighbor uses the crossbeams of his garage for his. (But I think this could use a drawer or something on the bottom to store extra reels) Let me tell you.. Our neighbor could use some of these ideas for his garage. He uses something then the next time he needs it, he can’t find it! If my dad and I are there we both end up looking for it!

I love the coat hangers they show, but how am I supposed to get a hold of The Hulk to do that for me?  The Picnic table!!! Oh…My SUN GODS!

 15 Great Ideas For A Corner Just For Men

What did you think ? Any suggestions, Ideas (for article or to better the blog) are welcome

